Contact Us

Box 12278, Lloydminster, AB T9V 3C5
Ph: (780) 875-5256
Fax: (780) 875-8287

Shaun Clancy
PCM Canada Country Manager / President of AMIK Oilfield Equipment & Rentals Ltd.
(403) 875-0041
sclancy@amikoil.com

John MacDonald
Service Manager/Sales
(780) 205-0992
jmacdonald@amikoil.com

Trent Robertson
Operations Supervisor/Sales
(780) 205-0993
trobertson@amikoil.com

Corey Christensen
Production Manufacturing/Quality Control/Sales
(780) 205-8132
cchristensen@amikoil.com

Lee Storey
Parts Manager
(780) 808-3784
lstorey@amikoil.com

Rob Patterson
Safety Manager
(780) 870-1585
rpatterson@amikoil.com

4318 76 Ave, Edmonton, AB T6B 2H8
Ph: (780) 462-2645
Fax: (780) 462-2102

Joel Maisonneuve
Operations Manager
(780) 220-5018
jmaisonneuve@amikoil.com

Kayla Fakeley
Office Admin
(780) 462-2645
kfakeley@amikoil.com

101, 5618-54th Ave. Bonnyville, ABĀ  T9N 2N3
Ph: (780) 815-4370
Fax: (780) 815-7031

Wade Poitras
Branch Manager / Canadian Sales Manager
(587) 201-4316
wpoitras@amikoil.com

Tyson Newby
Operations Manager
(780) 614-5103
tnewby@amikoiil.com

Natasha Mathews
Administration
(780) 815-4370
nmathews@amikoil.com